DEAR FRIENDS!

We are glad to welcome you on our site.

For 10 years of work, the “Stamperia” team has implemented projects which no other printing house in Azerbaijan has undertaken. We created concepts for leading brands, developed a style for landmark events, and were the first in using new products in the European materials market. We do not just do beautiful printing - anyone can do that.

OPPORTUNITIES

Our goal is to resolve client's tasks with the help of printed products. Visual perception of the brand - like the love at the first sight. It either happens or it does not. Do you want to be remembered, chosen, cited as an example? Be different. Stand out. And we will help to do it qualitatively. Our today's solutions become tomorrow's trends. We do not just fulfill the order - we advise, look for the best options, try and achieve results.

We form an image that is sold

You already know how much high-quality advertising print; image of production and creative packaging can affect sales - otherwise you would not have come to us.

We know - it is not a product that is sold, but a lifestyle. How to achieve the right impression and stand out among dozens of others? Do this with the help of printing. There are no minor details in advertising - each tells a story about a brand. What will it be? It depends on the quality of performance. Give your customers a product they would like to have.

Leaders trust us

The printing house has earned the trust of the largest companies in Baku and Azerbaijan. People come to us when they need to create packaging for an exclusive product. We are chosen if decoration is required for prestigious events. We make business cards and branding printing for international business.

Is your language English?

ДОРОГИЕ ДРУЗЬЯ!

Рады приветствовать вас на нашем сайте.

За 10 лет работы команда «Stamperia» реализовала проекты, за которые не взялась ни одна другая типография в Азербайджане. Мы создавали концепции для ведущих брендов, разрабатывали стиль для знаковых мероприятий, первыми применяли в производстве новинки европейского рынка материалов.

ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ

Мы делаем не просто красивую полиграфию – это могут все. Наша цель – решить задачи клиента при помощи печатной продукции. Визуальное восприятие бренда – как любовь с первого взгляда. Или случается, или нет. Хотите, чтобы вас запоминали, выбирали, приводили в пример? Выделяйтесь. А мы поможем сделать это качественно. 

Наши сегодняшние решения завтра становятся трендами. Мы не просто выполняем заказ – мы консультируем, ищем лучшие варианты, пробуем и достигаем результата.

Формируем имидж, который продаётся

Вы уже знаете, насколько сильно качественная рекламная полиграфия, имиджевая продукция и креативная упаковка способны повлиять на продажи – иначе не пришли бы именно к нам.

Мы знаем – продаётся не товар, а образ жизни. Как добиться нужного впечатления и выделиться среди десятков других? Сделайте это с помощью полиграфии. В рекламе нет незначительных мелочей – каждая рассказывает историю о бренде. Какой она будет? Зависит от качества исполнения. Подарите своим клиентам продукт, которым хочется обладать.

Нам доверяют лидеры

Типография заслужила доверие у крупнейших компаний Баку и Азербайджана. К нам приходят, когда нужно создать упаковку для эксклюзивного товара. Нас выбирают, если требуется оформление для престижных мероприятий. Мы делаем визитки и брендинговую полиграфию для бизнеса международного уровня.